Torso - Inside

Torso - Inside (CD)

Year: 2012

Label: Stone Free Records

Price: 29 SEK, 3 EUR, 3 USD

Torso is a quartett from Austria playing complex psychedelic / stoner rock influenced sets. The debut album `Inside` is a trippy psychedelic journey with a strong 70s feeling enriched by a soulful voice. 7 tracks (40 mins) on this CD will most likely please followers of bands like Colour Haze, Samsara Blues Experiment, Natas etc.

  • One
  • Room
  • Inside
  • Mona Lisa
  • Black Man
  • Voices
  • Haunting Witches

  (2 copies left in stock)