Vile Red Falcons - Under Your Skin

Vile Red Falcons - Under Your Skin (CD)

Year: 2011

Label: DIY

Price: 29 SEK, 3 EUR, 3 USD

Since 2008, Vile Red Falcons have been descending upon the Northwest to deliver a new yet familiar breed of riff based rock. They make a bold sonic statement with churning over driven guitars and a bass and drum combo so solid and heavy that they make their own gravity. Drawing heavily on groups like Soundgarden and Queens of the Stone Age the Vile Red Falcons put on an energy filled live show that is sure to please. Guitarist and singer John B belts out lyrics that are full of attitude, unashamed and truthful. Nate R paces the stage wringing unison riffs and moaning wah pedal sounds from his guitar while James B and Kevin K issue forth a torrent of pulsing bass and solid drums that anchor the group's sound. Once the Falcons descend on your town you're guaranteed to have a night so full of rock you'll be spitting gravel!

  • Touch
  • Lazy Day
  • Like A Drug
  • Brag
  • Devil Send
  • Bugs
  • Buried
  • Someday
  • Shut Up
  • Double Fault

  (3 copies left in stock)